Meeting dates

PROPOSED PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR YEAR 2021/22

 

At this time meetings will continue to be held virtually, but it is hoped that at some point we will be able to move back to 'in person' meetings.  Please note that the virtual meetings can be accessed via a telephone link by the public with details available from the Clerk. 

FULL COUNCIL

All meetings will take place at Barnham Community Hall at 7.30 p.m.

PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT

All meetings will take place at Eastergate Memorial Village Hall at

7.30 p.m.

 Tuesday 13th April 2021

 

Tuesday 20th April 2021

 Tuesday 25th May 2021 (Annual PC Meeting

 The meeting will be preceded by the Annual Parish Assembly

 

  Tuesday 1st June 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

 

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

 

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

 

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

 

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

 

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

 

All dates are subject to change