Barnham Parish Councillors

The composition of the Council after the May 2019 elections:-

 

Mr Chris Allington - Chairman email: chair@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Dick New - email: dnew@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr John Robinson no email please contact the Clerk

Mr Rob Bates - email: rbates@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Andy Earwaker - aearwaker@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Terry Bedford - email: tbedford@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Ella Simmons - email: esimmons@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Paul Ayling - email: payling:barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Heather Kilroy - email: hkilroy@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Isabel Thurston -  email: ithurston@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Phil Cramp - email: pcramp@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Wallsgrove - email: swallsgrove@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr David Phillips - email: dphillips@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk