Barnham Parish Councillors

The composition of the Council after the May 2019 elections:-


Mr Chris Allington - Chairman email:

Mr Dick New - email:

Mr John Robinson no email please contact the Clerk

Mr Rob Bates - email:

Mr Andy Earwaker -

Mr Terry Bedford - email:

Mrs Ella Simmons - email:

Mr Paul Ayling - email:

Mrs Heather Kilroy - email:

Mrs Isabel Thurston -  email:

Mr Phil Cramp - email:

Mrs Sue Wallsgrove - email:

Mr David Phillips - email: