Meeting dates

PROPOSED PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR YEAR 2022/23

FULL COUNCIL PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

All meetings will take place at Barnham Community Hall at 7.30 p.m. unless otherwise stated

All meetings will take place at Barnham Community Hall at 7.30 p.m.
   
Tuesday 26th April 2022 – Annual Parish Assembly 6 30 p.m. at Eastergate Village Hall  Tuesday 3rd May 2022
This meeting will be followed by the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council but not before 8 p.m.  
.  
 Tuesday 7th June 2022   Tuesday 21st June 2022
   
Tuesday 19th July 2022  Tuesday 26th July 2022
   
 Tuesday 6th September 2022  Tuesday 20th September 2022
   
 Tuesday 18th October 2022  Tuesday 1st November 2022
   
Tuesday 6th December 2022  Tuesday 13th December 2022
   
 Tuesday 17th January 2023  Tuesday 31st January 2023
   
 Tuesday 14th March 2023  Tuesday 21st March 2023
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
All dates are subject to change