Barnham Parish Councillors

Following the elections on 4th May the new composition of the Council is as follows:

Mr Chris Allington - Chair email:

Mr John Robinson no email please contact the Clerk

Mrs Heather Kilroy - email:

Mr Phil Cramp - email:

Mrs Sue Wallsgrove - email: 

Mr Simon Parkin - email:

Mr David Phillips - email:

Mr Chris Wells - email:

Mr Andrew Crawford - email:

Mrs Penny Wycherley - email

Mr James Roberts - email

Register of Interests Summary for all Councillors can be found here

The Council now has 2 vacancies which will can be filled through co-option so if you are interested in joining us please get in touch with Alison Crabb, the Clerk of the Council.