Barnham Parish Councillors

The current composition of the Council:

Two vacancies 

Mr Chris Allington - Chair email: chair@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Dick New - email: dnew@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr John Robinson no email please contact the Clerk

Mrs Heather Kilroy - email: hkilroy@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Isabel Thurston -  email: ithurston@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Phil Cramp - email: pcramp@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Wallsgrove - email: swallsgrove@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk 

Mr Simon Parkin - email: sparkin@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr David Phillips - email: dphillips@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Dean Holden - email: dholden@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Wells - email: cwells@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk